Thursday, June 23, 2016

WOD Friday 6/24/16

Class Warm Up
Clean Turn Over
Turn Over drops
F Squats
S. Clean 
RUN

WOD
21/15/9
Power Cleans
Dips
400 Run

Stamina
2 Min Max DU
2 Rest
2 Min Max DU

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

WOD Thursday 6/23/16

Class Warm Up
Shoulder opener
10 Wallballs
200Run
10 Push ups
10 Kip Swings

Strength
For Time:
25 Wallballs
Bear Crawls
100m Sprint
10 Burpee

WOD
9 min AMRAP
3 HSPU
6 KB Snatch
9 TTB

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

WOD Wednesday 6/22/16

Class Warm Up
Run
High Elbow 
Turnover
F. Squat
Squat Clean

Strength
EMOM x 8 min.
1 Squat Clean

WOD
21/15/9/6/3
OHS (95/65)
100 Run

Monday, June 20, 2016

WOD Tuesday

Class Warm Up
High Knee
Butt Kicker
Jump Squats
Hamstring Swing
DU


WOD
3 RFT
400 Run
12 Deadlifts (275/185)
21 Box Jumps (24/20)

Stamina
42-21-10
Hollow Rock + Superman
DU

Sunday, June 19, 2016

WOD Monday 6/20/16

Class Warm Up
Run
High Elbow 
Turnover
OHS 
Squat Snatch

Strength
EMOM x 10 min.
1 Squats Snatch

WOD
3 RFT
10 Pull up
10 Dips
200 Run

Friday, June 17, 2016