Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday 12/15/18

TEAM WOD
4 Rounds for Time
With partner
8 manmakers while partner is in plank hold
24 SDLHP (135/95) while partner is in wall sit
40 one arm DB thrusters while partner is in hollow hold
*reps can only be done if partner is in their hold position

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday 12/14/18

WOD
"Slot Machine"
Teams of 3
7 min AMRAP
50 back squats (135/95)
50 back squats (185/135)
AMRAP back squats (225/155)
3 min Rest
7 min AMRAP
50 bench press (115/80)
50 bench press (135/95)
3 min Rest
7 min AMRAP
50 deadlift (185/135)
50 deadlift (225/155)
AMRAP deadlift (275/185)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday 12/13/18

Strength
4 sets not for time
Max strict HSPU or push ups + 6 tempo ring rows

WOD
"Rush Hour"
on the 4:00 x 5 rounds
12/9 cal Bike
9 TTB
6 cleans (155/105)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday 12/12/18

Strength
3x10 bulgarian split squats
3x10 back squats @ 60%
3x10 Russian leans

WOD
"Tabata this nonsense"
8 rounds (20 sec on/10 sec off)
sit ups
wallballs
supermans
mountain climbers
KBS

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday 12/11/18

Strength
5 sets (increasing in weight)
3 hang snatch + 1 full snatch

WOD
"Triple Double"
5 min AMRAP
100 DU buy in
12 power snatch (75/55)
4 burpee box jump over (24/20)
Rest 5 mins
5 min AMRAP
100 DU buy in
8 power snatch (95/65)
4 burpee box jump over
Rest 5 min
100 DU buy in
4 power snatch (115/80)
4 burpee box jump over

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday 12/10/18

Strength
3x10 Romanian Deadlift
3x10 pistols
3x10 OH walking lunges

WOD
"Jackie"
1000m Row
50 thrusters (45/35)
30 pull ups

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday 12/8/18

TEAM WOD
"Ladder"
22 min AMRAP with partner
20 power cleans
40 deadlifts
60 wallballs
80 KBS
100 DU's
Once you finish the DU's you go back in reverse order