Friday, May 6, 2016

WOD Sat 5/7/16



WOD

Teams of 3
100 Cal Row
100 Lat Burpees
100 Power Cleans
100 TTB
100 Puch Jerks
1600 Run

Thursday, May 5, 2016

WOD Friday 5/6/16

Class Warm Up
Demo WOD Movements

Strength
Set up for WOD 

WOD

7RFT /30min

7 HSPU
7 Thrusters
7 K2E
7 Deadlifts
7 Burpees
7 KBS
7 Pull ups

Ladies Night 5/5

Ladies Night at 7:30 p.m.


Warm Up

Games - Pizza Delivery and Tic Tac Toe
Plank Hold

WOD

Partner CF Poker
Hearts = Wall balls
Diamonds = KBS 
Clubs = Knee Raises/TTB
Spades = Push ups

Cash Out

Tire Flip Relay Race

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

WOD Thursday 5/5/16

Warm Up
10 Thrusters
Knee Pulls
200 Run
Quad pulls
Leg swings 

Strength
E2MOM x 10 min
5x3  F. Squats @ 80%

WOD

5 RFT
Lunge Down 
10 Burpees
Lunge Back (75/55 KB)
10 KBS
10 Alt. KB Snatch

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

WOD Wednesday 5/4/16

Class Warm Up
High Knee
Butt Kicker
10 KB Cleans
10 KB Press
5 Pull up
200 Run

Strength
For Time
1000 Row + 800 Run

WOD

5 RFT
20 Cal Row
15 C2B
10 KB Cluster (5 each side)

Monday, May 2, 2016

WOD Tuesday 5/3/16

Warm Up
200 Run
25 DU
10 Box Jumps
10 TTB
10 Cleans


WOD

400 Run
30 Box Jumps
20 TTB
10 Cleans 185/135
20 TTB
30 Box Jumps
400 Run

Stamina
E2MOMx 10 MIn
75 DU(150 SIngles)

Sunday, May 1, 2016

WOD Monday 5/2/16

Class Warm Up
Run
10 Thrusters
Knee Pulls
Quad pulls
Leg swings 
Run

Strength
 G-Sprints

WOD

For Time /12min
21 Thruster (95/65)
400 Run
15 Thruster 
200 Run
9 Thrusters
100 Run