Monday, May 30, 2016

WOD Tuesday 5/31/16

Class Warm Up
Run
10 Deadlifts
10 Cleans
10 Box Jumps
20 DU

WOD
3 RFT/12min
400 Run
15 Cleans (135/95)
9 Box Jumps (30/24)

Stamina
Emomx 8min
E: 10 Dealifts (225/155)
O: 50 DU 

Sunday, May 29, 2016

5/30/16 Murph

"Murph"/1 hr Time Cap

1 Mile Run
100 Pull ups
200 Push ups
300 Air Squats
1 Mile Run

Can do as a team of 2 or 3
Must have coaching approval for individual  
Pull ups, Push up, and air squats can be broken up any way 

Friday, May 27, 2016

WOD Saturday 5/28/16


WOD
Team of 3

400m Run each
150 Wall Balls (20/14)
400m Run each
30 Snatches(135/95)
400 Run each
30 Clean and Jerk(135/95)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

WOD Friday 5/27/16

Class Warm Up
Knee Pull
Quad Pull
Run
5 Squat Cleans
5 Split Jerk
5 Snatch

Strength
E2MOMx10
1 Rope Climb +10 Wall Balls

WOD
3 RFT/12min
100 Run
2 Clean & Jerks(205/145)
100 Run
2 Snatches(204/145)
1 Rope Climb

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

WOD Thursday 5/26/16

Class Warm Up
High knee 
Butt Kickers
Long Jumps
Run
10 Push ups
10 OHS

Strength
EMOM x 7
7 Pull ups
+ 7 HSPU

WOD
3RFT
5 OHS
10 Burpee Box jumps
200 Run

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

WOD Wednesday 5/25/16

Class Warm Up
10 Snatch DL 
10 Down and Finish
10 High Elbow 
10 Turnover
10 OHS 
10 Push-ups

Strength
Every 30 sec
1 P. Snatch
+ 1 OHS

WOD
AMRAP 7 min
1-2-3-4-5....
Clean & Jerk (155/105)
MU


Monday, May 23, 2016

WOD Tuesday 5/24/16

Class Warm Up
High Knee
Butt Kicker
Long Jump
RUN
10 Air Squats 
10 TTB

WOD
3RFT/ 15min
300 Run
15 Burpee TTB
10 Box Jump Over

Stamina
2 Min Max DU
2 Min Rest 
2 Min Max DU